Staff Directory

‚ÄčStaff listing



Grade Name Email
Transitional Kindergarten Teresa Diamond tdiamond@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Ashley Gordon AGordon@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Elizabeth Miyamoto emiyamoto@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Karina Lopez KLopez2@ceres.k12.ca.us
First Grade Danielle Verges dverges@ceres.k12.ca.us
First Grade Rikke Christiansen jechristiansen@ceres.k12.ca.us
First Grade Audrey Mack AMack@ceres.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Brigitte Jonson bjonson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Patricia Margarite pmargarite@ceres.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Julie Ouse jouse@ceres.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Angela Zado AZado@ceres.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Marianetta Veneman mveneman@ceres.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Tracee Block TBlock@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Nancy Aredas naredas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Mark Cole mcole@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Miguel Perez MCorreaPerez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Allyssa Bossard abossard@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Melinda Berry mberry@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Ashorina Betsamo ABetsamo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sixth Grade Laura Ruvalcaba LRuvalcaba@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sixth Grade Veronica Carrera VCarrera@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Sixth Grade Maggie Winans MWinans@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Combo Gr. 4-6 Heather Pulido HPulido@ceres.k12.ca.us
PE Teacher Eric Hart ehart@ceres.k12.ca.us
PE Teacher (Kinder Only) Dean Dewing ddewing @ceres.k12.ca.us
Music Teacher Connie Sorrensen CSorensen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Principal Tami Garcia tagarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Mary Kelly mkelly@ceres.k12.ca.us
Administrative Assistant Deanna Mitchell dmitchell@ceres.k12.ca.us
Office Manager Karen Beliera kbeliera@ceres.k12.ca.us
Secretary Shelly Mazza smazza@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nurse Allison Hernandez AlHernandez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Librarian Cheryl Gallo cgallo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Family Advocate Adriana Canchola Acanchola@ceres.k12.ca.us
Clerk Genevieve Munoz GMunoz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Health Clerk Carolyn Walters CWalters@ceres.k12.ca.us
Speech  April Vincent  avincent@ceres.k12.ca.us
Learning Center Teacher Margaret Hartung MHartung@ceres.k12.ca.us
Resource Teacher Leslie Fiedler lfiedler@ceres.k12.ca.us
 SSS  Eric Domen  EDomen@ceres.k12.ca.us
General Ed. Psychologist  Monica Moreno  mmoreno@ceres.k12.ca.us
 SSF Adriana Akiona AAkiona@ceres.k12.ca.us
Counselor Cinthia Vega CordazVega@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Monica Lara mlara@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Christine Cardoso ccardoso@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Karen Pruitt KPruitt@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Diane Blakemore dblakemore@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Theda Burch tburch@ceres.k12.ca.us
Headstart Teacher TBD
Cafeteria Darlene Summers dsummers@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Toni Carpenter tcarpenter@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Alejandra Medina EMejia@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Milinda Ortiz mortiz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Cheryll Knox cknox@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Patricia Ontiveroz POntiveroz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Karina Valencia KValencia@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para  Preet Saini PSaini@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para  Anel Rubio  ARubio@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Cynthia Chavez cchavez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Tiffany Grigsby tgrigsby@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para TBD
Para Carolina Mota CMota@ceres.k12.ca.us
EL Representative Jessica Hines JHines@ceres.k12.ca.us
ASES Lead Joan Garcia jgarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us
Head Custodian Adam Verhaegen averhaegen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Custodian Alvaro Magana amagana@ceres/k12.ca.us
SSA Melissa Rentfrow MRentfrow@ceres.k12.ca.us
SSA Daisy Macedo dmacedo@ceres.k12.ca.us
SSA/CG Chris Mc Cloud cmccloud@ceres.k12.ca.us
SSA Lisa Acosta LAlvarez@ceres.k12.ca.us
SSA Priscilla Nichols pnichols@ceres.k12.ca.us