Staff Directory

Staff listing


Grade Name Email
Transitional Kindergarten Teresa Diamond tdiamond@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Rebecca Puccinelli rpuccinelli@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Elizabeth Miyamoto emiyamoto@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Renee Grassell rgrassell@ceres.k12.ca.us
First Grade Danielle Verges dverges@ceres.k12.ca.us
First Grade Rikke Christiansen jechristiansen@ceres.k12.ca.us
First Grade Allyssa Pena apena@ceres.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Brigitte Jonson bjonson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Patricia Margarite pmargarite@ceres.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Margaret Hartung mhartung@ceres.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Julie Ouse jouse@ceres.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Robin Lourenco rlourenco@ceres.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Marianetta Veneman mveneman@ceres.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Veronica Carrera vcarrera@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Third Grade Julianne Silva jpereira@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Nancy Aredas naredas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Sandra Yonan syonan@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Maggie Winans mwinans@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Ernestine Banks ebanks@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Melinda Berry mberry@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Linda Scheller lscheller@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sixth Grade Joanne Anderson janderson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sixth Grade Mark Cole mcole@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Sixth Grade Emily Bryan egoodwin@ceres.k12.ca.us
SDC Leslie Fiedler lfiedler@ceres.k12.ca.us
PE Teacher Mike Stucker mstucker@ceres.k12.ca.us
PE Teacher (Kinder Only) Luke Berdion lberdion@ceres.k12.ca.us
Music Teacher Jeremy Clifton JClifton@ceres.k12.ca.us
Principal Tami Garcia tagarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal  Mary Ramer mramer@ceres.k12.ca.us
Administrative Assistant Deanna Mitchell dmitchell@ceres.k12.ca.us
Office Manager Karen Beliera kbeliera@ceres.k12.ca.us
Secretary Shelly Mazza smazza@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nurse Allison Hernandez AlHernandez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Librarian Cheryl Gallo cgallo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Family Advocate Adriana Canchola Acanchola@ceres.k12.ca.us
Clerk Genevieve Munoz GMunoz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Resource Teacher Danielle Ray dray@ceres.k12.ca.us
Speech Pathologist April Vincent avincent@ceres.k12.ca.us
Resource Aide Toni Carpenter tcarpenter@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Monica Lara mlara@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Christine Cardoso ccardoso@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Jill Somner jsomner@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Christina Fritchen CFritchen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Diane Blakemore dblakemore@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Theda Burch tburch@ceres.k12.ca.us
General Ed. Psychologist Monica Moreno momoreno@ceres.k12.ca.us
SSS Eric Domen EDomen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cafeteria Darlene Summers dsummers@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Araseli Rojas
Para Milinda Ortiz mortiz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Patricia Ontiveroz POntiveroz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para/Yard Duty Cynthia Chavez cchavez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Nathan Chalk
EL Representative Cassie Shepherd cshepherd@ceres.k12.ca.us
Head Custodian Adam Verhaegen averhaegen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Custodian Alvaro Magana amagana@ceres/k12.ca.us
Yard Duty Cheri Crum ccrum@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para/ Yard Duty Daisy Macedo dmacedo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Yard Duty Chris Mc Cloud cmccloud@ceres.k12.ca.us
Yard Duty Lisa Alvarez lalvarez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Yard Duty Priscilla Nichols pnichols@ceres.k12.ca.us